First Name 

Last name

Position

VM

Email

Kimberly  

Hagglund 

1st Grade Teacher 

303-982-8856 

Kimberly.Hagglund@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Mallory 

Elliot 

1st Grade Teacher 

303-982-9980 

Mallory.Elliot@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Susie  

Spiegler 

1st Grade Teacher 

303-982-5921 

Susie.Spiegler@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Jaime 

Lagage 

2nd Grade Teacher 

303-982-8252 

Jamie.Lagage@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Ann 

Schuh 

2nd Grade Teacher 

303-982-3151 

Ann.Schuh@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Janice 

DeAndrea 

3rd Grade Teacher 

303-982-2799 

Janice.DeAndrea@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Kimberly  

Fine 

3rd Grade Teacher 

303-982-3156 

Kimberly.Fine@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Nate 

Tolle 

4th Grade Teacher 

303-982-7820 

Nate.Tolle@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Benjamin 

Rideout

4th Grade Teacher

303-982-8856

Benjamin.Rideout@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Cori  

Bachman 

5th/6th Grade Teacher 

303-982-9561 

Cori.Bachman@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Jeremiah 

Mey 

5th Grade Teacher 

303-982-7078 

Jeremiah.Mey@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Rebecca 

Wilson 

6th Grade Teacher 

303-982-0740 

Rebecca.Wilson@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Tricia  

Samuelson  

Assistant Principal  

303-982-1567 

tsamuels@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Lejla 

Gerovic 

Building Engineer 

 

Lejla.Gerovic@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Michelle 

McHugh 

Digital Teacher Librarian 

303-982-1011 

Michelle.McHugh@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Savina 

Lopez 

Health Aide 

303-982-1683 

Savina.Lopez@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Sarah 

Branstiter 

Instructional Coach 

303-982-1580 

Sarah.Branstiter@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Amy 

Harney 

Instructional Paraprofessional 

 

Amy.Harney@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Kari 

Cochran 

Instructional Paraprofessional 

 

Kari.Cochran@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Jaime 

Jeantette 

Instructional Paraprofessional 

 

Jaimee.Jeantette@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Katee 

Mink 

Kindergarten Teacher 

303-982-5724 

Katee.Mink@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Anna 

Zarlengo 

Kindergarten Teacher 

303-982-4805 

Anna.Zarlengo@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Jennifer 

Dahman 

Kindergarten Teacher 

303-982-8856 

Jennifer.Dahman@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Laura 

Wilson 

Principal 

303-982-1117 

Laura.Wilson@jeffco.k12.co.us 

LuAnn 

Dwyer 

Principal's Secretary 

303-982-1567 

LuAnn.Dwyer@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Andrea 

Dettke 

School Secretary 

303-982-5924 

Andrea.Dettke@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Sarah 

Lambert 

Special Education Learning Specialist 

303-982-1758 

Sarah.Lambert@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Eric 

Thompson

Speech

303-982-7483

Eric.Thompson@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Sarah 

Stormont

Social Worker

303-982-1446 

Sarah.Stormont@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Dawn 

Richling

Speech 

303-982-0813

Dawn.Richling@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Alison 

Powell

OT

303-982-6811 

Alison.Powell@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Pam 

Holling

PT 

303-982- 0735

Pamela.Holling@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Jerry 

May

Elementary PE

303-982-4478

Jerry.May@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Aimee 

Pickar

Elementary Art 

303-982-0858 

Aimee.Pickar@jeffco.k12.co.us

Joey 

Higgs

Elementary Music 

 303-982-8432

Joey.Higgs@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Showing 26 items